Our Schools

The fourteen schools in our Diocese provide information designed to assist parents, carers and students with one of the most important decisions they will ever make - choosing a school.

Our schools provide a faith based quality education for young people in our rural communities in the northern, western and eastern areas of South Australia.

The Port Pirie Diocese has four Reception to Year 12 schools, six Reception to Year 6 primary schools, one Year 7 to 12 College and three Reception to Year 9 schools.  Of those schools, St Joseph’s School in Port Lincoln and St Mark’s College in Port Pirie, offer boarding facilities.

The schools are divided into geographical regions.