COVID-19 UPDATE

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 - 27 January to 9 April  
Term 2 - 27 April to 2 July  
Term 3 - 19 July to 24 September 
Term 4 - 11 October to 10 December

 

Public Holidays:
Friday 1 January - New Years Day
Tuesday 26 January - Australia Day
Monday 8 March - Adelaide Cup
Friday 2 April - Good Friday
Saturday 3 April - Easter Saturday
Monday 5 April - Easter Monday
Monday 26 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 14 June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 4 October - Labour Day
Monday 27 December - Christmas Day Holiday
Tuesday 28 December - Proclamation Day

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 - 31 January to 14 April  
Term 2 - 2 May to 8 July  
Term 3 - 25 July to 30 September
Term 4 - 17 October to 16 December

 

Public Holidays:
Monday 3 January - New Year's Day
Wednesday 26 January - Australia Day
Monday 14 March - Adelaide Cup (subject to proclamation)
Friday 15 April - Good Friday
Saturday 16 April - Easter Saturday
Monday 18 April - Easter Monday
Monday 25 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 13 June - Queen's Birthday
Monday 3 October - Labour Day
Monday 26 December - Christmas Day Holiday
Tuesday 27 December - Proclamation Day