Welcome to the Catholic Education Office of the Catholic Diocese of Port Pirie

The Diocese of Port Pirie has thirteen Catholic schools which provide faith-based, quality education for young people in the northern and western part of South Australia.  Our schools include four Reception to Year 12 schools, eight Reception to Year 7 primary schools and one Reception to Year 9 School. We invite you to explore our website to find out more about the Catholic Diocese of Port Pirie Catholic Education Office and our Catholic schools.

Our Schools ›

Find out more about the schools in the Catholic Diocese of Port Pirie.

Employment ›

Explore the employment opportunities in our schools.

About Us ›

Learn more about the committed team from the Catholic Education Office in Port Pirie.